Likoma island

Likoma is the only island district in Malawi. It comprises of two islands Likoma and Chizumulu both which belong to … More


Mzuzu is the capital of Malawi’s northern region. It falls under Mzimba district the largest district in the region. Mzuzu … More


Today we explore the city of Tete in Mozambique. Most people travelling by road to Malawi from South Africa, Zimbabwe … More

Tonses Moment

My home country the Republic of Malawi is going through one of the most extra ordinary times of our lives. … More